Monthly Archives: March 2018

[Complete] Scheduled maintenance and downtime 01-Apr-2018

Due to necessary reorganization of our email server infrastructure, all Runbox email services will be inaccessible on Sunday 01-Apr-2018 between approximately 10:00 CEST (08:00 GMT, 4:00 AM EDT) to 14:00 CEST (12 GMT, 8 AM EDT).

The reorganization involves consolidating our servers to simplify management and maintenance, and modernizes and improves server power management.

Read more ›

Posted in Service Status