Author: Runbox Support

  • [Resolved] Access issues affecting POP, IMAP, SMTP, and web

    We are currently experiencing access issues affecting all email service interfaces. Investigations indicate a brute-force attack against our servers and we are now working to mitigate these. UPDATE 26.11.2022 20:00 CET (2:00 PM EST): Services are now operating normally. UPDATE 26.11.2022 19:30 CET (1:30 PM EST): Improved defenses are deployed and we expect services to […]